Reviews

monae
8/25/2020
Took forever
Brit
7/17/2020
It was good but I didnt receive the white rice I got fried rice for both it wasn't very good
Alex
6/25/2020
Very late, 2.5 hours, but that’s reasonable during these times. And we have to appreciate them being open. Food is amazing and affordable too
Sarah
6/9/2020
took over 2 hrs to get my order. called back after it was delivered and part of my order was missing. called the second time, the gentlemen was super apologetic. This is my go-to chinese spot when I visit my mom so I understand they were busy
Celeste
5/30/2020
Plastic ware, napkins and fortunate cookies would have been nice
Charles
5/6/2020
Very good
Virginia
5/2/2020
It was good but did not get my sweat andsour sauce for chicken
Lisa
2/20/2020
Loved the wonton soup. Broth and onion only is how I ordered it. Nice flavoring
Chanda
2/11/2020
It took over an hour to get my order.
Christopher
12/13/2019
The food was great. The best ever fried shrimp rice
Michi
11/1/2019
Food was HOT and READY..! We appreciate you all so much
Kay
9/26/2019
I'm currently waiting on a replacement for the shrimp egg foo young..over done..quite a greasy. Was disappointed.
Jarline
9/25/2019
Great food and fast delivery services !
MICHAEL
8/23/2019
Best Quality Chinese food in York PA !!
Kris
8/13/2019
Drunkin noodle was bland had to add extra spices to my dish after a couple of bites. It had no heat what so ever noodles where over cooked and stuck together.
Derek
7/23/2019
1hr for delivery at noon, driver was UNABLE to find the business that I noted in special instructions. When driver called for directions he did not follow/listen to my instructions.
Jonathan
7/3/2019
Food was awesome!! Worth the wait!!
Bambi
6/7/2019
Food was nice and hot and the driver was very nice and polite. Love their food! The only thing wrong was that I ordered brown rice and gor white rice.
MaKayla
5/7/2019
Learn how to deliver. Me and a friend placed orders around the same time, mine being placed first. Car comes almost 2 hours later, only his order. Mine should’ve been there too. Still waiting. 😒😒
Jamese
4/26/2019
Very good my first time eating from here
Lynetta
4/18/2019
It's over 2 hours since I ordered and I have not received my food. I have tried calling but they are not answering.
Sarah
3/15/2019
Took less than an hr to get here. Good food, decent prices and NO delivery fee... nice place
Alexis
3/8/2019
Order is wrong egg foo young had white rice instead of fried rice
Denise
3/4/2019
Boneless honey ribs were excellent
Tristian
3/3/2019
Food was nice and warm so I’d give it a 3 star review. See now the reason I left out the last 2 is you see now, it took 2 hours for 3 general tso’s and 2 egg drop soup it says wonton but we got egg drop because after the first hour I called to see if it was out for delivery. As I was on the phone with the lady, she told me they don’t have any wonton soup so I substituted it with the egg drop. Great food just wish it didn’t take as long just saying
jesus
2/3/2019
The Food was excellent I order no wait time the people was wonderful
Ronald
1/16/2019
Great food, great price. Order was delivered on time and correctly.
Stacey
1/3/2019
Food was good, but it took well over an hour for it to be delivered. On a Thursday.
Jay
11/28/2018
Loved the food so good my daughter ate all her lo mein and gave me thumbs up. The delivery people where really nice and they got my food here no matter what I mean they went above and beyond what I would have expected shout out to the delivery team.
eddie
11/14/2018
food was delivered on time, nice & hot, & delicious as always
Kimberly
11/11/2018
Delivery time was horrible. When I called to check on my food they lied and said it was on the way, but didn’t even ask my address. Waited an hour and forty five minutes.
Victor
10/28/2018
Took like an hour and 15 min. however the food was hot. General tso chicken was crispy like I asked. Love their fried noodles!! Their fried rice is not my favorite. No eggs or veggies in it.
Richard
9/24/2018
Took over 90 minutes from placing the order till it arrived
Eudene
9/2/2018
Food was ok. They were a little heavy w the salt tho.. My kids loved it no less
Earlene
8/28/2018
The food was fresh and hot delivered quickly
Ashley
8/11/2018
Took a bit to get here but the food was delicious and that's what counts
Brianna
7/22/2018
Everyone raves about the general tso’s in the reviews but I didn’t think it was that good. Besides that my chicken lo mein was great and the chicken w broccoli was good too, I got shrimp fried rice instead of white rice and it did not dissapoint the perfect amount of shrimp it was good
michael
6/8/2018
Food was great
Percy
5/15/2018
It was very good but it just took too long to be delivered.
Tina
4/28/2018
1.5 for delivery! But food was good and driver was very apologetic and kind.
Shioban
3/21/2018
Brought my food in this snow storm. Thank you
Michelle
3/15/2018
Food was hot fast and delicious
Angelica
2/28/2018
The food is good but the driver is always there later than the estimate
Jason
2/28/2018
Fast delivery and the food was exactly as ordered and delicious. Honestly the best General Tso's I've ever had.
Claudia
2/24/2018
So I was very upset that it took two hours to receive my food, and I was not inclined to give them a good review, but the food was so good, they’ve redeemed themselves. Best I’ve had in York so far!
Michelle
2/23/2018
Food was very good
Troy
2/14/2018
Pretty Good
Jennifer
2/3/2018
Took 90 minutes for food to arrive. General Tsos was delicious but they forgot my can of coke. Won’t order again if service doesn’t approve.
Any questions please call us.