Reviews

Jay
11/28/2018
Loved the food so good my daughter ate all her lo mein and gave me thumbs up. The delivery people where really nice and they got my food here no matter what I mean they went above and beyond what I would have expected shout out to the delivery team.
eddie
11/14/2018
food was delivered on time, nice & hot, & delicious as always
Kimberly
11/11/2018
Delivery time was horrible. When I called to check on my food they lied and said it was on the way, but didn’t even ask my address. Waited an hour and forty five minutes.
Victor
10/28/2018
Took like an hour and 15 min. however the food was hot. General tso chicken was crispy like I asked. Love their fried noodles!! Their fried rice is not my favorite. No eggs or veggies in it.
Richard
9/24/2018
Took over 90 minutes from placing the order till it arrived
Eudene
9/2/2018
Food was ok. They were a little heavy w the salt tho.. My kids loved it no less
Earlene
8/28/2018
The food was fresh and hot delivered quickly
Ashley
8/11/2018
Took a bit to get here but the food was delicious and that's what counts
Brianna
7/22/2018
Everyone raves about the general tso’s in the reviews but I didn’t think it was that good. Besides that my chicken lo mein was great and the chicken w broccoli was good too, I got shrimp fried rice instead of white rice and it did not dissapoint the perfect amount of shrimp it was good
michael
6/8/2018
Food was great
Percy
5/15/2018
It was very good but it just took too long to be delivered.
Tina
4/28/2018
1.5 for delivery! But food was good and driver was very apologetic and kind.
Shioban
3/21/2018
Brought my food in this snow storm. Thank you
Michelle
3/15/2018
Food was hot fast and delicious
Angelica
2/28/2018
The food is good but the driver is always there later than the estimate
Jason
2/28/2018
Fast delivery and the food was exactly as ordered and delicious. Honestly the best General Tso's I've ever had.
Claudia
2/24/2018
So I was very upset that it took two hours to receive my food, and I was not inclined to give them a good review, but the food was so good, they’ve redeemed themselves. Best I’ve had in York so far!
Michelle
2/23/2018
Food was very good
Troy
2/14/2018
Pretty Good
Jennifer
2/3/2018
Took 90 minutes for food to arrive. General Tsos was delicious but they forgot my can of coke. Won’t order again if service doesn’t approve.
Shawn
1/14/2018
Excellent. Fresh.
kexin
12/17/2017
wait almost 2 hours for delivery
Lakisha
12/2/2017
Im at 132 N.George St room 302
Jared
11/24/2017
Awesome food as always. Forgot the Pepsi, though :/
Elex
11/21/2017
Food was good and driver was a big help. I forgot to tell them I was at work. So the driver went and got plastic wear
Elex
11/19/2017
This restaurant has no lemonade
Dorca
10/21/2017
Very good 👍
Jared
10/6/2017
General Tso's and fried wontons were amazing. Smokey and spicy but not hot.
Kurt
9/24/2017
I ordered extra spicy general tso. Worth every penny! Best general tso I've had anywhere.
Jared
9/10/2017
Give them about an hour for delivery. My food wasn't really warm but the general tso's chicken was delicious! Definitely more than bottled sauce in there.
Alizah
8/10/2017
The food was great, the wait was long. Everyone was friendly and helpful, though, and I would definitely order from them again.
Oniel
7/26/2017
Real good food
Heather
7/18/2017
Delivery is slow but the food is great
Daniele
6/28/2017
The food was flavorful but everything was oversaturated or overdone. Something just seemed a little off with the food.
Taisha
6/18/2017
Love the attention given to us every time we order. The delivery guys is awesome and very attentive. Thank you.
Jim
6/14/2017
Food was good, down fall was 2hr wait for delivery when it was not to exceed 1 hr!!
JamminB263
6/2/2017
Food wasn't that bad
Bonnie
6/1/2017
The baby shrimp with general tso sauce amaziiiing!
Heather
4/27/2017
Very quick delivery and good was very good and fresh.
Any questions please call us.